I May Or May Not Have A Link To Future’s New Album




So Future is about to drop a new album at midnight. One of these links at the bottom of the blog is a link to the Future album. The other two links are a set of boobs and a video you certainly don’t want to pop up when you’re searching for the Future album. Have fun.


01. Rent Money

02. Good Dope

03. Zoom

04. Draco

05. Super Trapper

06. POA

07. Mask Off

08. High Demand

09. Outta Time

10. Scrape

11. I’m so Groovy

12. Might as Well

13. Poppin’ Tags

14. Massage in My Room

15. Flip

16. When I Was Broke

17. Feds Did a Sweep

LINK #1   |  LINK #2   | LINK #3

Posted on February 16, 2017, in NEW ALBUM, NEW MUSIC. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: