[MUSIC NEWS] Justin Timberlake Reveals”The 20/20 Experience 2″ Tracklist

20 20

Justin Timberlake took to his Instagram to reveal the 11 new track titles for his 20/20/ Experience followup album which releases on September 10th. Continue reading to check out what’s in store for us!

not sure if there are any features to these tracks, but here’s what it looks like:

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. TKO
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

Posted on August 15, 2013, in MUSIC NEWS, TRACKLIST and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: